New E-Mount Camera Accessories from ShutterBands

Discussion in 'Sony Alpha E-Mount News and Rumors' started by Del, Jul 16, 2017.

1. Del

Del New to TalkEmount Subscribing Member

May 23, 2017
    Earlier this week, I reached out to Amin Sabet, the administrator of Talk E-Mount, and he kindly gave me permission to post once about my ShutterBands products.

Like you, I am a Sony E-Mount camera user. I purchased my first Sony camera - the NEX-7 - about 4 years ago, and upgraded to the a6300 last year. I love the size and quality of Sony's cameras. I work as an engineer and I'm always looking for simple ways to improve things I use. Notwithstanding the excellent design of Sony E-Mount cameras, I found some minor areas for improvement that make a big difference. That's how I happened to launch the ShutterBands brand and my first on-line store in December 2016. So I hope my introduction here will help you to become aware of my ShutterBands offerings.

I currently have two products for sale -

ShutterBands Enhancement Kit for Sony E-Mount
    It includes 4 simple improvements for any Sony E-Mount camera:
    1. ShutterBands to seal the lens mounting ring from dust and moisture
    2. ButtonBumps to make the Custom and Function buttons easier to find
    3. DisplayLifter to improve the accessibility of the LCD screen
    4. CapTraps to help manage the hot-shoe covers on the camera and external flash
    Shutterbands Card - Front Back with Text 1200x628.

Please visit www.shutterbands.com for more information on these enhancements. They positively improve the handling of my a6300 and help make me a more responsive photographer. I use them almost every day.

ButtonBumps Pro Pak
    27 stick-on buttons to make navigating the button landscape on your camera easier.