Hello from UAE

Discussion in 'Welcomes and Introductions' started by TareqPhoto, Jun 17, 2014.

1. TareqPhoto

TareqPhoto TalkEmount Regular

Jun 16, 2014
    Tareq
    Hi everyone!

This is my first time here, don't know what to say, i don't have much to say in introduction, but i can tell something and you can ask me for more details.

My name is Tareq, i was born in Ajman, United Arab Emirates, i studied civil engineering, but photography took my away from this field and i quit my job because photography was one reason.

I hope i can enjoy here in this forum, i am a member in hundreds of forums already, but hope here i can be more dedicated with Sony as i have Sony A7R, and maybe in the future i may buy more of Sony items [cameras, lenses,.....etc]

Thanks!

• Like Like x 1
  2. WoodWorks

WoodWorks Super Moderator

Dec 12, 2012
    Ashland, OR, USA
    David
    Welcome Tareq! I think you'll find this a friendly place to get info about your A7R and share photos. Please post some images of the UAE when you get the chance.

• Like Like x 1
  3. TareqPhoto

Jun 16, 2014
    Tareq
    Hi David,

Thank you very much!

I hope to meet friendly people there when i travel, i will take my time in this site, and sure i will ask questions and to get info about my Sony A7R.

Well, i didn't shoot too much in my country, i don't like it here, and most of my shots are normal and repeated of some places over and over again, but i will post some anyway.

• Like Like x 1
  4. chrid

chrid Super Noob

May 5, 2014
    australia
    Chris
    Hey Tareq, I think you will like the forum, people are very friendly here :D

• Like Like x 1
  5. TareqPhoto

Jun 16, 2014
    Tareq
    Hey Chris,

Good to hear that, i like friendly forums, and i really hope i can enjoy and get help and help others when i can, also to learn and share my work and see others works.

6. chrid

chrid Super Noob

May 5, 2014
    australia
    Chris
    Sweet, cant wait to see some of your work :smilie: