Have anyone have bought something before on www.bhphotovideo.com

Discussion in 'Accessories' started by Yadex, Jul 23, 2013.

1. Yadex

Yadex TalkEmount Regular

Jul 4, 2013
    New Jersey
    Hi i want to purchase a evf for my camera www.bhphotovideo.com have a good price but i don't know if is a good place to buy if some one have some experience they can share will be great

Thanks !!!

2. NickCyprus

NickCyprus Super Moderator

Oct 11, 2012
    Cyprus
    Nick
    B&H Photo is on the affiliate links list of this very forum ;)

3. Jefenator

Jefenator TalkEmount Top Veteran

Nov 23, 2012
    Oregon, USA
    Jeff
    They are one of the most reputable dealers out there - been around for a long time. Their selection, pricing and return policies are top notch. Adorama is comparable and Amazon.com is worth a look as well.

4. Streetshooter

Streetshooter TalkEmount Regular

Aug 7, 2011
    Philadelphia, Pa
    Yup, they are ok. Them and Adorama I've been doing business for over 30 years. Customer service is top.

5. dbmiller

dbmiller TalkEmount Top Veteran

Mar 2, 2012
    New England
    B&H and Adorama are both good in my experience

6. davect01

davect01 Super Moderator

Aug 20, 2011
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    Dave
    Yup. While I personally have not purchased from them, I here great things.

7. freddytto

freddytto TalkEmount All-Pro

Dec 2, 2011
    Puebla, Mexico
    yep,I am a satisfied customer of BH, they have the best customer service and i guarantee. ;)

8. lordkifar

lordkifar TalkEmount Regular

May 8, 2013
    I have ordered tens of times from them and never had an issue...and I order from Canada.....I find their service and shipping excllent and to top it off, even after I pay shipping and clear customs at their source, it still comes out cheaper than if I buy it locally!!!

9. Streetshooter

Streetshooter TalkEmount Regular

Aug 7, 2011
    Philadelphia, Pa
    Freddy, don't you do special ultra fast shipping from NY?

10. jcdoss