Can any one tell me what happens if you cancel you CC subscription , but still have the previous versions of lightroom and photoshop before CC on your pc? can you still access your images and your raw data images ? are they still on your pc as before CC? what stops working if you cancel your subscription to the cc software? I assume something will no longer work, but what? Does the CC version import all my setting from my current version, user profiles, brushes and so on? pre purchase jitters and worries here!!