Hello everyone, first I'd like to thank you for taking the time to help me with my inquiry. I have tried searching but could not find a definitive answer, and hopefully you guys could help me out. I have 2 cameras, the a6000 and the A7ii. Both have the Timelapse app, Version 3.00 available for purchase at $10. Are purchased apps linked to your account, or to your camera? Will I have to purchase Timelapse once or twice? Thank you everyone!