Ads by Google

B&H Photo

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks
    Real Name
    Markus

Changes... do the right thing at the right time!?

He folks.
    Today I quite my job at my company after 15 years working with them...
    Really strange feeling to know that in 3 months (thats notice period) I will work for a new company... New colleagues, new product to sell...
    :'( and :-) at the same time...

Worked in the printing industry since I studied, now I will be with on of Germanys biggest producer of firefighting trucks and ladders... B-)
    Last edited by Grisu_HDH; January 29th, 2013 at 05:50 PM.
    Sony NEX-5T/SEL35F18OSS/SEL1855OSS/SEL55210OSS/SEL16F28+ECU1+ECF1/Minolta MD 50-1.4/Sigma MD Macro 50-2.8
    "Of course the equipment was expensive and I do not have better pictures. But now I have more fun with my bad pictures." (Heiko Kanzler)
    Flickr

Thanks

Sometimes changes in your life a motivator. Especially if you're looking for a new challenge. And there may be other work and colleagues are a part of.
    "That I shoot is not to say that I am a photographer" www.wandelengeniet.nl

Thanks
    Real Name
    Chad

I hope to change industries soon...within the next 6 months. Been working in law enforcement since 1999...now I am moving on to respiratory therapy. Just recently graduated with my degree...now I need to get certified and find a new job.

Thanks

Welcome to the club ! On January 18th I left the company, job, colleagues, I'd been with for the past 6 years. So not nearly as long as you, but still a slice of my life. Still adapting now, but feel good overall. Our activity had been taken over by a new company with zero regard for the employees, so I kissed them goodbye !

Thanks
    Real Name
    Jim

Congrats on the career change.
    lumen capere… because it's fleeting

Thanks
    Real Name
    Jeff